Calendar

Quiet Valley Quilters – Calendar

Tuesdays:  Hand Quilting Group, 1-4, at Mary Kohler’s

Third Thursday, Canfield Quilters, 9-12
Martha Canfield Library, Arlington

Saturday, October 27:  Workshop, 9-3
Amy Desabrais, purse

Wednesday, November 7, 2018:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
Program:  Wendy Sharkey, Quilting Books at the Bennington Library

Saturday, November 10, 2018:  Workshop
Beyond the Block with Mary Kohler and Avis Hayden

Thursday, November 19, 2018:  Quiltfest meeting, 7pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018:  Guild meeting, 6:00 pm
Pot Luck, Teddy Bear Display

Wednesday, January 2, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
Program:  Puerto Rico film

Thursday, January 17, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 6, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
Program:  Linda Warren, Fabric Selection

Thursday, February 7, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

*Wednesday, March 13, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
*Note:  this is the 2nd Wednesday

Wednesday, April 3, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 1, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:00 pm
Pot Luck

Wednesday, July 3, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019:  Quilt collection, 9-noon

Wednesday, September 11, 2019:  Quilt collection, noon-4

Friday, September 13, 2019:  Quiltfest set up at Middle School, 3pm

Saturday, September 14, Quiltfest, 9-5
Sunday, September 15, Quiltfest, 9-4

Thursday, September 26, 2019:  Quiltfest wrap up meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:00 pm
Pot Luck and Teddy Bear display

 


 

 

Home     Advertisers     Vendors     Travel Info     Quilt Shows

25th Annual Bennington Quiltfest
September 15 – 16, 2018   Sat: 9-5, Sun: 9-4

Mount Anthony Union Middle School
747 East Road
Bennington, Vermont

facebook
©2016 Bennington Quiltfes