Calendar

Quiet Valley Quilters – Calendar

Tuesdays:  Hand Quilting Group, 1-4, at Mary Kohler’s

Third Thursday, Canfield Quilters, 9-12
Martha Canfield Library, Arlington

Thursday, April 11, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm, Room 2

Workshop, April 27, 2019
Kay Bergquist, Kaleidoscope

Wednesday, May 1, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
Program:  Michelle Banton

Workshop:  Thursday, May 2
Michelle Banton, Dresden Neighborhood

Thursday, May 9, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:00 pm
Pot Luck

Wednesday, July 3, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, August 8, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019:  Quiltfest meeting, 7 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019:  Quilt collection, 9-noon

Wednesday, September 11, 2019:  Quilt collection, noon-4

Friday, September 13, 2019:  Quiltfest set up at Middle School, 3pm

Saturday, September 14, Quiltfest, 9-5
Sunday, September 15, Quiltfest, 9-4

Thursday, September 26, 2019:  Quiltfest wrap up meeting, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm
Program:  Jan Doyle, Thread Painting

Workshop:  Thursday, October 3
Jan Doyle, Thread Painting

Thursday, October 17, 2019:  Board meeting, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:  Guild meeting, 6:00 pm
Pot Luck and Teddy Bear display